Service department

sitola service hotline

Phone:+49 (0) 2734/4361-0
E-Mail:service@sitola.de

Electrical Support

Jörg Walterschen
Service Director

Phone:+49 (0) 2734/4361-17
Mobile:+49 (0) 151/182181-19
E-Mail:walterschen@sitola.de

Roland Albers

E-Mail:albers@sitola.de

Nico Beckmann

Phone:+49 (0) 2734/4361-0
Mobile:+49 (0) 170/79359-92
E-Mail:beckmann@sitola.de

Thomas Brenner

Phone:+49 (0) 2734/4361-0
Mobile:+49 (0) 151/182181-37
E-Mail:brenner@sitola.de

Thomas Heide, Staatl. gepr. Techniker

Phone:+49 (0) 2734/4361-0
Mobile: +49 (0) 151/182181-20
E-Mail:heide@sitola.de

Christoph Jung

Phone:+49 (0) 2734/4361-0
Mobile: +49 (0) 151/182181-51
E-Mail:jung@sitola.de

Jannik Schipporeit

Phone:+49 (0) 2734/4361-0
Mobile:+49 (0) 151/182181-36
E-Mail:schipporeit@sitola.de

Marcus Strauf

Phone:+49 (0) 2734/4361-0
Mobile:+49 (0) 163/65708-18
E-Mail:strauf@sitola.de

Mechanical Support

Uwe Baehr
Service Director

Phone:+49 (0) 2734/4361-16
Mobile:+49 (0) 151/182181-45
E-Mail:baehr@sitola.de

Maik-Thorsten Kretzer

Phone:+49 (0) 2734/4361-12
Mobile:+49 (0) 151/182181-46
E-Mail:kretzer@sitola.de

Robert Moch

Phone:+49 (0) 2734/4361-0
Mobile:+49 (0) 151/182181-34
E-Mail:moch@sitola.de

Timo Schreiber

Phone:+49 (0) 2734/4361-0
Mobile:+49 (0) 151/182181-38
E-Mail:schreiber@sitola.de

Hainer Werthenbach

Phone:+49 (0) 2734/4361-0
Mobile:+49 (0) 151/182181-16
E-Mail:werthenbach@sitola.de