Service department

sitola service hotline

Phone:+49 (0) 2734/4361-0
E-Mail:service@sitola.de

Electrical Support

Jörg Walterschen
Service Director

Phone: +49 (0) 2734/4361-260
Mobile: +49 (0) 151/182181-19
E-Mail: walterschen@sitola.de

Roland Albers

E-Mail:albers@sitola.de

Nico Beckmann

Phone: +49 (0) 2734/4361-264
Mobile: +49 (0) 170/79359-92
E-Mail: beckmann@sitola.de

Thomas Brenner

Phone: +49 (0) 2734/4361-266
Mobile: +49 (0) 151/182181-37
E-Mail: brenner@sitola.de

Thomas Heide, Staatl. gepr. Techniker

Phone: +49 (0) 2734/4361-261
Mobile: +49 (0) 151/182181-20
E-Mail: heide@sitola.de

Christoph Jung

Phone: +49 (0) 2734/4361-267
Mobile: +49 (0) 151/182181-51
E-Mail: jung@sitola.de

Marcus Strauf

Phone:+49 (0) 2734/4361-0
Mobile:+49 (0) 163/65708-18
E-Mail:strauf@sitola.de

Mechanical Support

Uwe Baehr
Service Director

Phone: +49 (0) 2734/4361-270
Mobile: +49 (0) 151/182181-45
E-Mail: baehr@sitola.de

Maik-Thorsten Kretzer

Phone: +49 (0) 2734/4361-273
Mobile: +49 (0) 151/182181-46
E-Mail: kretzer@sitola.de

Robert Moch

Phone: +49 (0) 2734/4361-274
Mobile: +49 (0) 151/182181-34
E-Mail: moch@sitola.de

Timo Schreiber

Phone: +49 (0) 2734/4361-271
Mobile: +49 (0) 151/182181-38
E-Mail: schreiber@sitola.de

Hainer Werthenbach

Phone: +49 (0) 2734/4361-275
Mobile: +49 (0) 151/182181-16
E-Mail: werthenbach@sitola.de