Vertrieb

Rüdiger Simon
Verkaufsleitung

Telefon:+49 (0) 2734/4361-10
Mobil:+49 (0) 151/182181-40
E-Mail:simon@sitola.de

Stephanie Krakor

Telefon: +49 (0) 2734/4361-14
Fax: +49 (0) 2734/4361-15
E-Mail: krakor@sitola.de

Hanan Kardouh

Telefon: +49 (0) 2734/4361-25
Fax: +49 (0) 2734/4361-15
E-Mail: kardouh@sitola.de

Myra Lange

Telefon:+49 (0) 2734/4361-11
Mobil:+49 (0) 171/22929-94
E-Mail:m.lange@sitola.de

Milan Stahlschmidt

Telefon:+49 (0) 2734/4361-13
Mobil:+49 (0) 151/182181-39
E-Mail:stahlschmidt@sitola.de

Christian Tiede

Telefon:+49 (0) 2734/4361-18
Mobil:+49 (0) 171/4953075
E-Mail:tiede@sitola.de