Sales management

Rüdiger Simon

Rüdiger Simon

Telefon: +49 2734 4361-10
Mobil: +49 151 182181-40
E-Mail: simon@sitola.de


Sales

Christian Tiede

Christian Tiede

Telefon: +49 2734 4361-18
Mobil: +49 171 4953075
E-Mail: tiede@sitola.de

Milan Stahlschmidt

Milan Stahlschmidt

Telefon: +49 2734 4361-13
Mobil: +49 151 18218139
E-Mail: stahlschmidt@sitola.de


Purchasing

Barbara Buchen-Stracke

Barbara Buchen-Stracke

Telefon: +49 2734 4361-20
E-Mail: buchen-Stracke@sitola.de

Myra Lange

Myra Lange

Telefon: +49 2734 4361-11
Mobil: +49 171 2292994
E-Mail: m.lange@sitola.de


Accounting

Silvana Kravcuk

Silvana Kravcuk

Telefon: +49 2734 4361-11
E-Mail: kravcuk@sitola.de