sitola
Service Headquarters

Phone: +49 2734 4361-0
E-mail: service@sitola.de

Obere Hommeswiese 23-25
57258 Freudenberg | Germany

Service and support

Electrical support

Jörg Walterschen

Jörg Walterschen

Dipl.-Ing.Serviceleitung
Phone: +49 2734 4361-260
Mobile: +49 151 182181-19
E-mail: walterschen@sitola.de

Roland Albers

Roland Albers

Phone: +49 2734 4361-0
Mobile: +49 151 182 181 -17
E-mail: albers@sitola.de

 

 

Nico Beckmann

Nico Beckmann

Phone: +49 2734 4361-264
Mobile: +49 170 79359-92
E-mail: beckmann@sitola.de

Thomas Brenner

Thomas Brenner

Phone: +49 2734 4361-266
Mobile: +49 151 182181-37
E-mail: brenner@sitola.de

Thomas Ohrndorf

Thomas Ohrndorf

Staatl. gepr. Techniker
Phone: +49 2734 4361-261
Mobile: +49 151 182181-20
E-mail: ohrndorf@sitola.de

Marcus Strauf

Marcus Strauf

Phone: +49 2734 4361-0
Mobile: +49 163 65708-18
E-mail: strauf@sitola.de


Mechanical support

Uwe Baehr

Uwe Baehr

Serviceleitung
Phone: +49 2734 4361-270
Mobile: +49 151 182181-45
E-mail: baehr@sitola.de

Maik-Thorsten Kretzer

Maik-Thorsten Kretzer

Phone: +49 2734 4361-273
Mobile: +49 151 182181-46
E-mail: kretzer@sitola.de

Timo Schreiber

Timo Schreiber

Phone: +49 2734 4361-271
Mobile: +49 151 182181-38
E-mail: schreiber@sitola.de

Hainer Werthenbach

Hainer Werthenbach

Phone: +49 2734 4361-275
Mobile: +49 151 182181-16
E-mail: werthenbach@sitola.de

Tim Jeske

Tim Jeske

Phone: +49 2734 4361-0
E-mail: service@sitola.de


Development

Jens Schirmuly

Jens Schirmuly

Phone: +49 2734 4361-277
Mobile: +49 151 182181-43
E-mail: schrimuly@sitola.de

Tim Stangier

Tim Stangier

Phone: +49 2734 4361 – 278
E-mail: stangier@sitola.de